Skip to content

Friday Fill-In

March 12, 2010

If you must have motivation, think of your paycheck on Friday.

Friday Fill-In, courtesy of Janet

1. I am so looking forward to buying a dozen cupcakes from Georgetown Cupcake later today.
2. Drink coffee, dance with your hair down and love deeply now. Sleep later.
3. When you get an opportunity, take it.
4. Literature is a big part of my life.*
5. If you need anything, go out and get it (and don’t be afraid to ask for help)!
6. I wish I had enough money to take a trip.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sitting in traffic for several hours and then drinking with my friends, tomorrow my plans include helping some friends replace the floors in their house and Sunday, I want to get home early enough to run errands!

*I could have filled-in about 100 different things for this one, but went for the first thing that popped into my head!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 1:40 pm

    Hope you enjoyed the cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

