Skip to content

Friday Fill-In

February 19, 2010

Only Robinson Crusoe had everything done by Friday.

In an attempt to at least kinda post regularly, I’m going to start doing Friday Fill-Ins (courtesy of here).

  1. Johnny Weir is an Olympian. I know that, but I don’t know for what.
  2. I am pretty fracking* sure that I am the only person who has yet to watch a single second of the 2010 Olympics.
  3. And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud went the fuck away. I don’t know what this is.
  4. Even if people are watching, dance like crazy if you get an urge.
  5. Having sweet dreams is not something I do. I have absolutely cracked out dreams. Someday, I’ll tell you about the dream I had about Ronald McDonald. Or hanging with Hobbits in Italy. Or watching Little Bo Peep getting stampeded by her sheep.
  6. What does it take to get our clients to answer an email with all the damn details we need to complete their request? I beg you to tell me the answer to that!
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to #DCHH, tomorrow my plans include going to Activation 2719 with Sydand Sunday, I want to do some laundry and clean my house!

*PS… I fucking love the word “fracking.” Not sure why, but I just loooove to say it.

Try it.

It’s fun.

I promise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

